Final Fusion

In our production centers, all steps from every department (development.framas, innovation.framas, and moldshop.framas) come together to bring your product to perfect form.

moldshop
moldshop
moldshop

SERVICES

For us at framas, it is important to act transparently. We actively involve you in the ongoing process and always inform you about the current status of your developments. For even greater agility, your customer advisors and the heads of all departments are involved from the beginning in the manufacturing process in order to be able to react quickly and effectively to the later requirements in serial production.

Prototyping

In our sample production facilities, prototypes are produced using material that has the same features as the later series material. In doing so, we reproduce the defined quality requirements as much as possible and you can evaluate and test your product even before serial production. This way we give you the opportunity to make final changes in order to optimally meet your needs and expectations for the product.

Automation

The high degree of automation in our production facilities enables us to manufacture your injection molded components at all our locations at a stable cost and with consistent high quality. The process stability and quality of our products are further enhanced by automation. This means that we can offer the efficiency and economy of large-scale production even for small quantities or frequent product changes. This offers you increased price stability, even for small series.

moldshop
moldshop
moldshop

Digitalization

With the help of a uniform Manufacturing Execution System (MES) at all framas locations, we create the necessary transparency. We can digitally record, monitor, and analyze our production planning and actively react to short-term orders thereby ensuring an optimal utilization of our production. Machine efficiency, material consumption, as well as production & delivery times are continuously optimized such that we can offer maximum flexibility and quality throughout the production process.

moldshop
moldshop
moldshop

Technique

We manufacture plastic components in series production with an injection weight of up to 500gr. and a clamping force of 8tn – 450tn. Full electrical injection molding machines increase the precision and thus the quality of the injection molded parts and reduce power consumption substantially.

Our worldwide production facilities are constantly growing and updated to be equipped with the most modern machines from well-known manufacturers. Through automation processes and digital production planning, we increase efficiency and reduce costs for our customers. We think ahead and, with the support of our innovation departments, research advanced technologies that can make our productions even more efficient.

With the multi-component injection molding technology, we can functionally combine different colors and materials. These hybrid parts advantageously combine different properties of plastic materials and create a composite that is made for new tasks.

In addition, we process a wide variety of inserts made of carbon, metal, aluminum, etc., which can be precisely over-molded with our injection molding technology to create new intelligent products.

QUALITY

“An ideal interaction of the 4 M’s – (hu)man, machine, molds & material.” – Martin Jachmann (COO)

In addition to materials research, all our sites also operate with quality assurance in all departments and areas. All materials are tested and evaluated based on their mechanical, optical, and thermal properties in our TÜV®-certified laboratories before they are used. Only materials that meet the high-quality requirements of the industry are used in our production facilities.

The internal framas laboratories are organized group-wide, standardized, and technically equipped far beyond conventional requirements.

All our sites are ISO 9001 certified. The sites in China and Indonesia are additionally audited and certified with ISO 14001.

This underlines our high-quality standards.

Sustainability

framas works with recyclable materials, saves resources and reduces energy consumption by using the latest technologies.

We recycle various types of internal and external waste and create innovative ideas for their further use. framaprene is a heelcounter material that we offer in three versions. Furthermore, there is framapur, framamid, framafine, and framapex, which are based on different types of recycled plastic.

framas has experience not only with recycled materials but also tries to conserve energy internally. By using the most modern technologies framas saves resources and reduces energy consumption.

innovation.framas Logo

Contact to the Production Team

MAIL

Final Fusion

In unseren Produktionszentren werden alle Arbeitsschritte der Abteilungen development.framas, innovation.framas und moldshop.framas zusammengeführt und Ihre Produkte in die vollendete Form gebracht.

moldshop
moldshop
moldshop

Dienstleistungen

Uns, bei framas, ist es wichtig transparent zu agieren. Wir binden Sie aktiv in den laufenden Prozess ein und informieren Sie immer über den aktuellen Stand Ihrer Entwicklungen. Für eine noch größere Agilität werden Ihre Kundenbetreuer und die Abteilungsleiter aller Departments von Beginn an in den Herstellungsprozess eingebunden, um schnell und effektiv auf die späteren Anforderungen in der Serienfertigung reagieren zu können.

Prototyping

In unseren Musterfertigungen werden Prototypen hergestellt, die in ihrer Funktionalität und ihren Eigenschaften den späteren Serienprodukten gleichen. Dabei stellen wir die festgelegten Qualitätsanforderungen weitestgehend nach und Sie können Ihr Produkt bereits vor der Serienfertigung beurteilen und testen. So geben wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit letzte Änderungen vorzunehmen, um Ihre Erwartungen an das Produkt optimal zu erfüllen.

Automatisierung

Der hohe Automatisierungsgrad unserer Produktionen ermöglicht eine kostenstabile Fertigung Ihrer Spritzgusskomponenten, bei gleichbleibend hoher Qualität, an all unseren Standorten. Durch die Automatisierung wird die Prozessstabilität und -Qualität unserer Produkte noch weiter gesteigert. Somit können wir auch bei einer kleinen Stückzahl oder einem häufigen Produktwechsel die Effizienz und Wirtschaftlichkeit einer Großserienfertigung bieten. Dies bietet Ihnen, bereits bei Kleinstserien, eine erhöhte Preisstabilität.

moldshop
moldshop
moldshop

Digitalisierung

Mit Hilfe eines einheitlichen Manufacturing Execution System (MES) an allen framas Standorten schaffen wir die nötige Transparenz und können unsere Produktionsplanung digital erfassen, überwachen, analysieren und aktiv auf kurzfristige Aufträge reagieren. Damit sorgen wir für eine optimale Auslastung unserer Produktion. Die Maschineneffizienz, der Materialverbrauch sowie Produktions- und Lieferzeiten werden kontinuierlich optimiert, wodurch wir maximale Flexibilität und Qualität beim Produktionsprozess bieten können.

moldshop
moldshop
moldshop

Technik

Wir fertigen Kunststoffkomponenten in Serienproduktion mit einem Spritzgewicht bis rund 500g und einer Schließkraft von 8tn – 450tn. Vollelektrische Spritzgussmaschinen steigern die Präzision und somit Qualität der Spritzgussteile und reduzieren nachhaltig den Stromverbrauch.

Unsere Produktionen werden weltweit mit den modernsten Maschinen namhafter Hersteller ausgestattet, stetig vergrößert und modernisiert. Durch Automatisierungsprozesse und digitale Produktionsplanung steigern wir die Wirtschaftlichkeit und senken die Kosten für unsere Kunden. Wir denken weiter und forschen mit Unterstützung unserer Innovationsabteilungen an fortschrittlichen Technologien, die unsere Produktionen noch effizienter werden lassen.

Mit der Mehrkomponentenspritzgusstechnologie können wir verschiedene Farben und Materialien funktionell miteinander verbinden. Diese Hybridteile kombinieren vorteilhaft unterschiedliche Eigenschaften von Kunststoffmaterialien und schaffen einen Verbund, der für neue Aufgaben geschaffen ist.

Zusätzlich verarbeiten wir verschiedenste Einlegeteile aus z.B. Carbon, Metall, Aluminium etc., die mit unserer Spritzgusstechniken präzise abgestimmt überspritzt werden können, um neue intelligente Produkte zu kreieren.

QUALITÄT

„Ein ideales Zusammenspiel der 4 M’s – Mensch, maschine, molds & Material.“ 
– Martin Jachmann (COO)

 

Alle unsere Standorte betreiben neben der Materialforschung auch Qualitätssicherungen in allen Abteilungen und Bereichen. Alle Materialien werden in unseren TÜV®-zertifizierten Laboren vor der Verwendung auf ihre mechanischen, optischen und thermalen Eigenschaften getestet. Nur die Materialien, die den hohen Qualitätsanforderungen der Branche standhalten, werden auch in unseren Produktionen verwendet.

Die internen framas Labore sind gruppenweit organisiert, standardisiert und technisch weit über den konventionellen Anforderungen ausgestattet. 

Alle unsere Standorte sind mit der Zertifizierung ISO 9001 ausgezeichnet. Die Standorte in China und Indonesien sind zusätzlich mit ISO 14001 auditiert und zertifiziert.

Das unterstreicht unsere hohen Qualitätsstandards.

Nachhaltigkeit

framas arbeitet bereits mit wiederverwertbaren Materialien, schont durch den Einsatz modernster Technologien Ressourcen und reduziert den Energieverbrauch.

Wir bieten verschiedene Materialkombinationen an, die zum Großteil aus recycelbaren Materialien bestehen. framaprene ist ein Heelcounter-Material, das wir in drei Ausführungen anbieten. Des weiteren gibt es noch framapur, framamid, framafine und framapex, die verschiedene recycelte Kunststoff Typen als Basis aufweisen. Zusätzlich recyceln wir verschiedene Arten von internen und externen Produktresten und schaffen innovative Ideen für deren Weiterverwendung. Die Förderung des nachhaltigen Denkens ist uns wichtig und wir verlieren unsere Zukunft und die Umwelt nie aus dem Blick.

innovation.framas Logo

Kontakt zum Production Team

MAIL