FORMING THE FUTURE

We, as the innovation.framas teams, want to create new unprecedented products while also improving upon existing ones. Therefore, we work proactively in the areas of product development, sustainability, digitalization, and rapid prototyping.

innovation_3_bw
innovation_1

Services

In conjunction with our development departments, we build upon and offer the following additional services:

 

3D-printing of prototypes

Research and consulting

Support of our development departments in innovative and sustainable product developments

Integration of state-of-the-art technologies into your products (Internet of things)

Workshops, for the joint conception of new products

Process development in the course of product development

 

3D Printing

Innovation drives us.

With the SLS-, SLA-, and FDM-printing systems used in the framas group, we can process powder, resin, and filaments to create functional and dimensionally accurate prototypes. These can be printed for simply design purposes or for functional and performance testing.

With our framas-internal 3D Print Space, we can provide you with fast 3D prints. During product development, it is already possible to print prototypes within a short timeframe to give you the opportunity to evaluate and test your product at an early stage.

For us, materials research specific for injection molding is not the only relevant field. We actively research various materials for 3D printing applications.

Digitalization

We, as the innovation teams, strive for a Digital Workspace making project management and internal and external collaboration with our partners more efficient. By implementing new software and tools, we are driving digitalization further and promote paperless working in all offices.

Only the most modern techniques and machines can be found in our productions. We already use the latest technologies in our research and integrate them into our products according to the motto of the Internet of Things.

Collaboration

We actively promote the cooperation with start-up companies in order to offer a platform for new ways of thinking and to convert innovative ideas into reality. By networking beyond the plastic processing industry, we create new perspectives.

innovation.framas Logo

Contact our Innovation Teams

MAIL

FORMING THE FUTURE

Wir, die innovation.framas Teams, wollen neue, bisher nicht dagewesene, Produkte kreieren und Bestehendes noch besser machen. Dafür arbeiten wir proaktiv in den Bereichen Produktentwicklung, Nachhaltigkeit, Digitalisierung und Rapid Prototyping.

Dienstleistungen

Basierend auf den Leistungen unserer Entwicklungsabteilungen bieten wir Ihnen zusätzlich folgende Leistungen an:

3D-Druck von Prototypen

Forschung & Beratung

Unterstützung der development Abteilungen

Integration modernster Technologien in ihre Produkte (Internet of things)

Workshops zur gemeinsamen Konzeption von neuen Produkten

Prozessentwicklung im zuge der Produktentwicklung

 

3D-Druck

Innovation treibt uns an.

Mit den von uns in der framas Group angewendeten SLS-, SLA- und FDM-Drucksystemen können wir Pulver, Resin und Filamente zu funktionalen und maßhaltigen Prototypen verarbeiten. Diese können sowohl zu einfachen Veranschaulichungszwecken als auch zu funktionellen Testzwecken gedruckt werden.

 

Mit unserem framas-internen 3D Print Space können wir Ihnen schnelle 3D-Drucke aus einer Hand anfertigen. Schon während des Produktentwicklungsprozesses ist es möglich Prototypen innerhalb kürzester Zeit zu drucken, um Ihnen frühzeitig die Möglichkeit zu geben Ihr Produkt zu beurteilen und zu testen.

 

Für uns ist nicht nur die Materialforschung im Spritzgussbereich relevant, sondern auch die Erforschung von verschiedenen im 3D-Druck verwendeten Materialien und deren Eigenschaften.

Digitalisierung

Um das Projektmanagement und die interne und externe Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern effizienter zu gestalten, streben wir als Innovationsteam den Digital Workspace an. Mit der Implementierung neuartiger Software und Tools treiben wir die Digitalisierung weiter voran und forcieren das papierlose Arbeiten in allen Offices.

Nicht nur in unseren Produktionen sind die modernsten Techniken und Maschinen zu finden. Bereits bei der Research-Arbeit verwenden wir die neusten Technologien und integrieren diese nach der Devise des Internet of Things auch in unsere Produkte.

ZUSAMMENARBEIT

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Start-Up-Unternehmen treiben wir bei innovation.framas aktiv voran, um neuen Denkweisen eine Plattform zu bieten und innovative Produktideen in die Realität umzusetzen. Durch Networking über die kunststoffverarbeitende Branche hinaus, schaffen wir neue Perspektiven.

innovation.framas Logo

Kontakt zum Innovation Team

MAIL